## Screenshot (Email)

to me +

donotreply@openenglishprograms.org

31 Jul 2020, 23:38 🟠 📥 🗄

...

Welcome to the Online Professional English Network (OPEN). OPEN is sponsored by the U.S. Department of State, with funding provided by the U.S. government and administered by FHI 360.

You have been nominated for the Fall 2020 term by the U.S. Embassy. Before you register, please read about the courses available for the Fall 2020 term at <a href="https://www.aeeteacher.org/GOC\_Information">https://www.aeeteacher.org/GOC\_Information</a>. You can also find a video with information about the program and how to register at <a href="https://www.aeeteacher.org/GOC\_Information">https://www.aeeteacher.org/GOC\_Information</a>. You can also find a video with information about the program and how to register at <a href="https://www.aeeteacher.org/Motion">https://www.aeeteacher.org/GOC\_Information</a>. You can also find a video with information about the program and how to register at <a href="https://www.aeeteacher.org/Motion">https://www.aeeteacher.org/GOC\_Information</a>. You can also find a video with information about the program and how to register at <a href="https://www.aeeteacher.org/Motion">https://www.aeeteacher.org/Motion</a>.

To begin your registration, please <u>click hara</u>. If the link does not work, please copy and paste <u>https://nomination.openenglishorograms.org/ParticipantProfile/</u> <u>Registration/76dd1da258d3ea11a97b05eaec0d70d7</u> into your browser. When you register, please use the email address you check most frequently, even if it is not this email address.

Please complete this registration as soon as possible. This entail does not confirm your participation in the program, and you must register to receive a place in an OPEN course.

Thank you,

The Online Professional English Network

Please do not reply to this email. For questions or support, please contact us at OPENsupport@thi360.org.

## Screenshot (RELO India Facebook page)

August 1, 2020 · 🔇

THANK YOU all for such a HUGE response and keen interest in the Online Professional English Network (OPEN) Scholarship Program. We received over 200 applications! Here are the winners of the prestigious Online Professional English Network Scholarship Program for Fall 2020. RELO India congratulates all the winners. Delhi - Meha Khemani, Dimple Kumar, Prerna Sharma, Nidhi Soni, Tullika Kakkar, Aditi Gahlawat, and Shvetta Arora Chandigarh - Gopal Chandra Nayak Rajasthan - Dr. Jayshree Singh Uttar Pradesh: Mahima Awasthi West Bengal - Md. Nahid Ferdous and Priyanka Ghosh Assam- Pranjana Kalita Nath Nagaland – Swati Rai Andhra Pradesh – Dr. V. B. Chitra Telangana – James Kaleshwarapu, Parul Bakshi, Mamatha Sadu and Padma Akarapu Gujarat - Zaheeda Desai Maharashtra - Rohini Udaykumar Sankpal Tamil Nadu - Dr Pushpanathan Thiruvengadam and Saroja Ganapathy NOTE: We selected other educators from India and Afghanistan for this opportunity too, but these slots were exclusively for our FB friends.

